Contact

Blog

 

 

04

Feb 2014

Clients

 

 

 

 

 

 

We are grateful to have such fabulous clients and we want to shout about them! Check out what some of them are up to, here are our top tips for dance and theatre events in the Midlands this spring:

Tues 4th & Wed 5th Feb // Hofesh Shechter Company ‘Sun’// Warwick Arts Centre // http://www.warwickartscentre.co.uk/whats-on/2014/sun/

Sat 8th Feb // Bryony Kimmings ‘Credible Likeable Superstar Role Model’ // The North Wall Arts Centre, Oxford // http://www.thenorthwall.com/moreinfo.php?ref=bryony-kimmings

Wed 12th & Thu 13th Feb // Motionhouse ‘Broken’ // mac
http://www.macarts.co.uk/event/motionhouse-broken

Fri 14 Feb // Motionhouse Youth exclusive open rehearsal as part of Love Leam Celebrations // Motionhouse Studio, Spencer Yard // http://www.loveleamington.com/fri-14th-feb/

25th Feb – 1st March // Birmingham Royal Ballet ‘The Prince of the Pagodas’ // The Birmingham Hippodrome // http://www.brb.org.uk/masque/index.htm?act=WhatsOn&urn=26724&tsk=show

Tues 4th March // ACE dance and music ‘Mana’ // Solihull Arts Complex // http://www.solihullartscomplex.co.uk/Theatre-Dance/ACE-Dance-Music–Mana/4068

Tues 4th & Wed 5th March // Candoco ”Triple Bill’ // Warwick Arts Centre // http://www.warwickartscentre.co.uk/whats-on/2014/triple-bill-candoco-dance-company/

Fri 7th & Sat 8th March // Tavaziva ‘Ten’ // Pegasus Theatre, Oxford // http://www.pegasustheatre.org.uk/shows/tavaziva-ten/

Fri 28th March // ACE dance and music ‘Mana’ // Artrix, Bromsgrove // http://www.artrix.co.uk/TheatreDance/Mana–Ace-Dance-and-Music/2030

Sun 4th May // Parlor Dance ‘Close Distance’ // North Warwickshire and Hinkley College // http://www.helenparlor.co.uk/

Tues 6th & Wed 7th May // Sadlers Wells and Sylvie Guillem ‘6000 miles away’ // Birmingham Hippodrome http://www.birminghamhippodrome.com/whatson_focus.asp?showid=1808

 

Leave a Reply

Got something to say?